Notre équipe

Direction

Maykel van Dongen 0031 13 465 60 63 maykel@teuro.nl Rogge, Tarwe, Triticale

Trader

Général contracts@teuro.nl  
Gaston van Iersel 0031 13 465 60 61 gaston@teuro.nl Erwten, Gerst, Haver
Maykel van Dongen 0031 13 465 60 63 maykel@teuro.nl Rogge, Tarwe, Triticale
(Nederlands) Joep van Ginkel 0031 13 465 60 65 joep@teuro.nl Tarwe, Tarwebijproducten
Ton Coppens 0031 13 465 60 68 ton@teuro.nl Maïs

Logistique Camions

Général 0031 13 467 63 50 planning@teuro.nl  
Piet Lochten 0031 13 465 60 62 piet@teuro.nl
Sietse Ogiers 0031 13 465 60 64 sietse@teuro.nl
Guusje Caron 0031 13 465 60 67 guusje@teuro.nl

Logistique Bateau FOB / CAF

Gaston van Iersel 0031 13 465 60 61 execution@teuro.nl

Comptabilité

Général 0031 13 465 60 66 administratie@teuro.nl  
Ingrid Cornelius ingrid@teuro.nl
Denise van Dongen denise@teuro.nl
Laila Elouansaidi laila@teuro.nl
Elly Hielkema elly@teuro.nl
Daniëlle van der Meijs daan@teuro.nl